What Came out of Seinfeld's Mouth Will UTTERLY Disgust You?

in #dtube6 years ago


In what context would this EVER be appropriate? These people are VERY sick! In light of all the perversion going on in the world, this needs to be taken seriously. Your comments?

Enjoy the video.

As always, thoughtful, relevant comments are appropriately rewarded!! Anybody know of a better, censorship-free, decentralized social media platform on the planet? Didn't think so.

Steem on my friends!!!


I'm Brian, the owner and creator of the YouTube Channel HighImpactFlix and the HighImpactFlix Facebook page. My aim is to create useful, relevant, exciting and engaging content that will inform and IMPACT those who take the time to view it. Bottom line: I strive to make it worth your while to check out my videos!

Thanks for watching/reading. If you enjoyed this or, if it impacted you in any positive way, consider sharing and commenting. And, if you want, Upvote - It's MUCH appreciated! Revenue generated goes back into creating even more "in-your-face" content. Peace!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I've never really liked the comedy of Seinfeld. It has its moments, but always seems to be borne of the deriding attitude of a control freak.

It would not surprise me if he turns out to be involved in this hidden world of pedophilia coming to light.

To find this kind of statement amusing, which I assume he does by the smile on his face (and his 'guests'), is quite bizarre. I would expect a person in earshot of a statement like this to get a quizzical smile from not being sure of what was just said or perhaps a double-take and a ' wait... what?".
But because he's a famous comedian, he will get a personal smugness for not being called on it, but still having said it

I have to admit that I had always been a fan of Seinfeld. That may have to end today. Never liked Jimmy's brand of humor though. I guess looking at it I'm not surprised, I also was a fan of Spacey's work. I'm very glad the Light is being shown on these people. I give them no special place, nor lenience for their fame.

These people think they get more power from their magik if they tell their victims or other innocent people what they're doing. Also, some of them can't help themselves they're compelled to say these horrible things. From the abundance of the heart (mind) so speaks the mouth.

Guys..Don't Forget That Comedians Are Often Speaking The Truth That No One Dares To Say, Just Because They Are Under A Title Of "Comedian"....Put In Mind That Their Jobs Is To Give Hidden And Open Messages Regardless How Damaging Or True It Is...Our Job Is To Catch The Hint.....

Interesting take... hadn't thought of it in that way.

Seinfeld has never been funny. This is another confirmation of my feelings about the insidious maleficence which pervades Hollywood (and any other center of influence plagued by the high-rolling power players of a certain unrevealed global tribe).

I tried watching Steinfeld a while back and found it cringy. As I can't believe this was once funny. And he still isn't.

And this is how we can identify who's actually awake. :)

Funny, how that the media can manufacture Trump saying "shithole" and parlay it into meaning he's racist, while ignoring a remark like Seinfeld made on video. It's been spooky how some of these rumors are becoming these days.

This is part of the agenda to normalize this disgusting stuff and make it "funny".
No normal person would ever have an idea like that, but if Seinfeld says it, its "Comedy"
Sick.

I'm starting to see Jerry and the comedians he hangs with in a whole new light....

tim-and-eric-mind-blown.gif

Thanks a lot for sharing your valuable post....
Great discussing . Thats awesome ..
I appreciate so much
Carry on next
Best of luck..
I will still wait for your next post....

very good post friends

Right in plain sight.

I am so keen to what celebrities have been saying lately.. they are certainly pushing to normalize pedophilia and that other crazy shit.

A constant barrage of propaganda, followed by fear mongering, followed by terrorist false flag, followed by calls for gun control.

Keep informing the masses Brian, you do a great job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95