Sort:  

Good stuff man. and ya, I would say Steemit is much more like Reddit than Facebook.. OnG Social is trying to do something more like facebook.. but this SMT might change the game and the future landscape. Who knows, its still another few months away..

Yes true, just have to keep an eye on the space and see what happens :)

Yaaay one of my fav crypto-tubers on Steemit!
Welcome my friend.

Thank you very much!

I enjoyed your video. How is windy Wellington? I'm based in Queenstown!

As windy as advertised! I love the South Island!

I used to live in Wellington for a couple of years, in Island Bay. I love the coast there, I often paint pictures of Owhiro Bay and Houghton Bay. I moved to Queenstown for a bit to paint the mountains. Cool to see some other people interested in cryptocurrencies in NZ, I don't really know anyone!

There are a few, but not nearly enough!

Subscribed to your channel and came here to follow ypu before watching the Steem video you posted lately. Best of luck. Crypto Spark mentioned you in top 5 crypto youtubers and that's how I found you. Glad I did.

Awesome! I love Crypto Spark! That guy is cool!

I thought of letting the Steemit community know about you so I made a post based on Crypto Spark's video. Please have a look and resteem for your audience to see.

Top 5 Crypto YouTubers That You Must Know & Follow

I have mentioned your Steemit id in the post so that people who see it can follow you here.

Done deal! Thanks!

thank you for this.. great stuff!!... hope steemit developers are noting this..please make it simpler not everyone is a geek !

What up bro its slopestyle2022 from the chatroom and your live videos!
Awesome stuff resteemded for ya brotha

That is awesome! Thank you!

Congratulations @larksongbird! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

A suggestion. After you post the video on dtube come to steemit and edit it. Change the tags and take out the dtube- part so they will just get posted under steem and cryptocurrency for example. It will get more views that way, so its just a suggestion. Keep doing what your doing though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37