You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem - Social Media 2.0 and Smart Media Tokens

in #dtube7 years ago

Subscribed to your channel and came here to follow ypu before watching the Steem video you posted lately. Best of luck. Crypto Spark mentioned you in top 5 crypto youtubers and that's how I found you. Glad I did.

Sort:  

Awesome! I love Crypto Spark! That guy is cool!

I thought of letting the Steemit community know about you so I made a post based on Crypto Spark's video. Please have a look and resteem for your audience to see.

Top 5 Crypto YouTubers That You Must Know & Follow

I have mentioned your Steemit id in the post so that people who see it can follow you here.

Done deal! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39