iPhone Beat Breakdown - @laritheghost (Beat #1 - "Blue Text") [Steemit/D.Tube Exclusive]

in #dtube5 years ago


Welcome to my first iPhone Beat Video/Vlog Series where I will be showing you guys a brief overview of how I made my new beat "Blue Text" using ONLY an iPhone / Garageband iOS software.

Like , Comment and Repost if you enjoyed the content!

If you're curious about how you can get started on making your first beat using your iPhone. Comment down below! I will be glad to assist you.

Feel free to check out all of my beat catalog at https://lari.beatstars.com
also follow me at @laritheghost on Instagram.

*This is a D.Tube / Steemit Exclusive there will be many more iPhone beat making videos coming to you soon.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you laritheghost! You've just received an upvote of 36% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.


ANNOUNCING 2 MORE DELEGATION BOTS! Hey guys, if you like getting a constant supply of upvotes from @artturtle, you should definitely check out @tommyknockers and @thejollyroger for even more! Both these bots run on the same technology as @artturtle and so work the exact same way. Currently @tommyknockers grants up to $0.10 upvotes and @thejollyroger will add another $0.01 on top of that. These bots just launched so newcomers are getting 100% upvotes. Check them out and start growing your posts today!

Dope! Keep doing what u doing bruda!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91