You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Reasons Why You Need To Make More Comments On Steemit

in #dtube6 years ago

Thanks, Jon!
Your tips are always easy to understand and follow. For somebody new, like me, even creating a meaningful comment can sometimes be difficult.

Personally, I do not feel comfortable with just adding a "Wow..that's great" or "Thanks, you are the best" type of comments. So I am searching tags that deal with subjects that I really have something of value to add.

Sort:  

Oh I agree completely man. I get it, spammers seem to have come to Steemit and Dtube to look for an upvote etc...But those that add valuable feedback in the comment section are adding so much to the blockchain!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85