Sort:  

Hey guys be sure to check out my app which allows you to post to DTube & all social medias/video sites at once!!
https://krogank9.github.io/smmp/
Saves a lot of time if you post on both DTube/YouTube!

As I writing this message I'm watching your message!

Dive more deeper into Dtube and Steem.

Please let me know if you need any help.

Ps.. I'm not too technical but promised to check out your app :)

Awesome thank you!! Checking out my app is the best help you can give me ;)

Hey man, great job :)
Glad to see that you have DTube's attention now too :)
I think you'll do amazingly well on this platform :)
Are you on discord?
That's where all the networking side of steemit/dtube happens.
Here's an invite to the @dtube discord server.
https://discord.gg/Tt4abz
Peace.

Thank you I've just joined!! Gonna try and get some more videos up. And yeah was surprised and happy to get an upvote from DTube :)

A pity you didn't have that one to show in your video, instead of $1 😎
Next time 😜
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

great brother
i will check it once i get free :)

Awesome man I hope I can offer you some good DTube entertainment until you've got your freedom (:

What’s bittube?? Another YouTube type site I guess?

I’ll check out your app when I get a chance

Posted using Partiko iOS

@alexabsolute yep it's another video content site. You get paid for watching and for people watching the content you upload. You should check it out too :D

Keep on uploading @krogank9. Already recommended a friend your MEGAposter extension who posts up a lot of content on all his social media. Hope it helps him.

Awesome, yeah I’ll be definitely having a look at that. Thanks 😀😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you very much Daniel! About to get another video out tonight been busy :))

Thank you very much Daniel!! Getting another video out tonight been busy :))

Congratulations @krogank9! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61491.31
ETH 3387.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50