You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Down Under Build: step 1

in #dtube5 years ago

I will be following along, and may be a future customer for @freedompoint. I will post a photo sometime this weekend of a blade that my Lil' Sister gave Me B4 losing Her battle with cancer. It will be a tribute to Her life and I will work out the details in my head and get with Freedompoint in the following weeks/ months on the Discord when I see how/what Yours @galenkp turns out to be.

Great Postings @freedompoint and @galenkp exactly the kind of things I have a passion for. Thank You both.

4ebs6qks61.jpg

Sort:  

Hey mate, it would be a nice memory of your sister, something special. @freedompoint seems to know what he's about and is happy to discuss the options etc. Time will tell how my knife comes out however I'm optimistic that it will be awesome and part of that awesomeness will be that I had some input on it and that it is custom.

Hope you and pooky-jax are well. You'd be on the road and back to normal now I guess huh?

Yep.... Rooster Cruisin' in a large car.

No hurry here, it will be April now B4 i see a dolla that i can call my own.

We are thinking about and our hearts are breaking for those people and wildlife going thru a living hell in the bush fires.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45