You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FALLING DOWN THE STAIRS FOR KPINE | DTUBE VIDEO

in #dtube7 years ago

I don't comment often, but this was pretty sweet! Sorry I didn't see it time to give you a better upvote. #dontsteemanddrive

Sort:  

throws a poke ball at @kpine

Edited: Master Poke Ball

kpine... after some thought i wrote you a freestyle song based off the success of this post :) please feel free to check it out il drop the link below. stay amazing.
https://steemit.com/music/@stevenalexander/yjkl6im6

Whaaaaa a comment too?! 😳 Thanks for upvoting, this was so much fun to record! Painful, but fun 😂

#dontsteemanddrive will be the trending tag of 2018 😏

I don't know who you are, but thank you for the huge votes

hahaha when @spenceryan made this video! I laughed so hard. Maybe I'll jump out of an airplane for you @kpine. ❤️

You aren't lying I see you only commented 5 times. I see why he made this post. lol

That's really true, everything is important, but the most important things will remain important when most importantly we are safe, so when you are driving then just concentrate on the driving. At last I want to say, think safe and be safe.

funny hashtag, dontsteemanddrive

Wow ! comment form @kpine ! This awesome !! He choose the best one Congrat @@@spenceryan !

Funny video :)

@kpine, I'm an Egyptian poet, author of 7 books, and fairly new to Steemit. I thought to reach out and introduce myself to you, in hopes of interesting you in my work (featured on PBS NewsHour and NPR).

Here, is a link to my top 5 post of 2017, on Immigration, Inspiration, Fiction, Sex & Birds: https://steemit.com/my2017top5/@yahialababidi/my-2017-top-5-posts-immigration-inspiration-fiction-sex-and-birds

I hope you enjoy this sampler :)

Cheers, Yahia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84