You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BIG NEWS!!!! GOING FULL TIME STEEMIT - EXCITING, SCARY - AM I READY?

in #dtube6 years ago

When I first started in business, it was tough. I left my job and focused on my business. In hindsight, at first at least working and running the business would have been a better option. It is tough to build a business or fully take on your ability to earn your wage.

But, you are in a different position @allasyummyfood. You are a net star and so have built up an audience big enough to support you.

I think the main thing to consider from this point is not putting 100% faith in crypto or any medium but to have a mixture of income sources. This way even if crypto's goes down like it is doing, you are still in a good position.

Personally I think you in a good place to continue what you doing and maximize it. You are a net star after all with a good level of audience.

Create a great day,
@kozan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52