SUNDAY VLOG/LEGDAY/THANK YOU DTUBE!!!

in #dtube6 years ago


Whatsup steemians!!!! So i got my first Big upvote from @dtube and I am so so grateful thank you so much it’s so motivating getting a upvote and being noticed doing something I love!!!! Many vlogs are coming this is my Sunday VLOG 5 enjoy guys/girls


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awesome :) and that leg workout looked painful 😣!!

Yes it was but that the only way to grow

Congrats on your 5th Vlog. Boy do I hate leg day. It's the price we all pay to be able to say, "Yeah I work out." lol We would love to have you join the @dtubefitness family!

Can I get in contact with you on discord? Would love to join

For sure! Here's your invite. https://discord.gg/sfgwHC Let me know if you have any issues. Welcome to the @dtubefitness family!

Congratulation for the DTube upvote!

Nice man :) lunges are a killer, did them today too @dtubefitness life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44