Flashback to the last Steemfest3 in Krakow, November 2018

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Today @roelandp finally confirmed that we would have the Steemfest4 in Bangkok.


I'm so excited hearing the news, since I finally have a justified reason to "again" throw money in Thailand LOL.

Well... seriously, I'm really looking forward to see many steemian friends again, and especially those who I have already met before.
And I'm fast certain that my Thai-Friends would be there too...


Hello @mayasiam @waybeyondpadthai @tangmo @earworm we might be able to meet again... <3

But then... boom!

I just realised that my hubby @jaki01 has to go back to work again by then. And I'm not sure that he could take another off days for this events.
I know that theoretically I can always go there by my self.

I have done it twice a couple years ago (I meant, having a long vacation in Asia without my husband. And in both chances I actually even visited my parents and naturally was able to stay with them longer).
So I know that It was less fun for me.

Just after... probably 3 days having fun with my friends, I started missing him LOL.
I was asking him for a skype session every single night. :-D

I'm not bragging about having a perfect marriage, not at all. I argued often with my partner.
I'm also kinda difficult type of a woman. He is not an easy type either. ^_^
But well... It just doesn't feel the same without him around. :)

Btw... talking about Steemfestagain... the announcement about Steemfest4 reminds me of nice memories in Krakow last time.
@rivalzzz and @louis88 @felander I believe you remember the moment in the video above, don't you :-D?!

Even our little Kobold had so much fun cheering you all while fighting in the bowling competition.
And Germany Team won hurrayyy!


Frankly speaking.. I actually felt bad during the event, all because of my little one.
Nothing against the event, since it was my own failure as a mother.
I should have stayed in the hotel instead of accompanying the daddy to the bowling competition.
It's just that my baby is so obedient and she is a night owl too, so that we are accustomed to take her everywhere with us.

Because she never make any problem, she is a nice sweet child.

However as it was a sport competition, I didn't expect that the music is rather loud and I didn't bring any earmuff.
I was really worried that my carelessness would lead into a serious hearing problem for my daughter.

That's why I then brought her out to the outer hall until the competition finished.

Although the daddy is not a good player, but since he was a part of the team, he of course needed to play along till the end...
So nice that our team won hahaha.

And I was so glad that our princess didn't have any serious problem due to the recklessness of her parent.
There is no perfect mother and I don't strive to be one either...

A happy child doesn't need a perfect mom, what it needs is a happy mom.
Everyone of us have their own share of stupid things done in life, me is no exception.

What make us different is, whether we are brave enough to accept that fact and try to mend it for the future.
It was a good lesson for me to be more careful next time.
Earmuff for our toddler is a must next time for attending any occasion with possibility of having loudspeaker turned on.


However... you can see that our little one was really happy there, because she loves music so much. <3

Hopefully we could take part in Steemfest 4.


See yooooouuuuuuuuu!!!!!


One snap shot of the scoreboard I took before going outside. ^_^
Another snapshot from a presentation slide that I took at Steemfest 3 conference. I just thought it's unique and sharp. :-D


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Der kleine Kobold hat den Rhythmus echt im Blut! Entzückend und total „cool“, wie sich sie sich zur Musik bewegt. :D

Ich drücke euch die Daumen, dass ihr es gemeinsam zum SteemFest schafft! Ich wäre gerne wieder dabei, bin allerdings in einer ähnlichen Lage wie Jaki. Mal sehen, wie sich alles entwickelt ...

Ja...mal sehen. Ich möchte hingehen. Thailand is toll, und ich habe noch nciht genug die kulinäre Schätze genossen.
Die Kleine wackelt den Kopf hin und her wie ein erfahrene Clubber hahaha.

Very great news! I’m very glad that Steemfest4 will be held in Bangkok….

Yeah! I’m very happy that we can meet again. I do really hope that your husband, @jaki01 can take another off days for this important event.

Very nice video of the cutest little dancer of the world! I smiled widely while watching her dancing…. Ah! I can see her love in dancing comes directly from her mom and I can foresee that the cutest little singer is here as well. It seems that this was very happy moment for her indeed. Oh! I miss her sweet smile now….

I look forward to welcoming you and your warm family again in Bangkok. ;)

p.s. Don't worry! You are really a happy and super mom! ;))

Thailand would get a looooot of fun guests for sure.
You must come to the conference....
It is great experience...
Wr had a lot of fun last time and wish to experience it again.

Ah! Yeah! It would be very great experience and a lot of fun, but I’m afraid that I cannot go to the conference because I’m not good at speaking English…. If I go there, I would certainly just smile and smile all the time, as you may remember last time of our meeting here! Ha ha! ;D

Thanks so much for your kind suggestion.

I’ll be very pleased to see you and your warm family in person when you have free time from the meeting. ;))

p.s. By the way, my son and his girlfriend are interested in attending the conference. Please advise the price of the tickets and how I can buy them. Many thanks! ;)

Would be so nice to meet you guys again!!! <3

I really hope we would be able to come
It would be soooo much fun 😘.

Looking forward to seeing you again!

Posted using Partiko Android

I truly hope we would be able to. We're working on it 😉.

flashback to krakow is nice to see :) thanks for sharing :)

Hope to see you guys again... Finger cross. 😉

Hi @kobold-djawa!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.624 which ranks you at #1719 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 10 places in the last three days (old rank 1729).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 385 contributions, your post is ranked at #92.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

kabarin ya mba, hasil steemfest ke 4 nya. Makasih

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99