You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bought A Mystery Box In China. What's Inside It?

in #dtube5 years ago

I guess it's a fair deal but c'mon man, a make-up?Hahaha.
It feels like gambling dude, trying to get something better everytime and you also get to choose wich box?Pure gambling but fun one.

You should try once more dude, are they giving away any special prizes?

Sort:  

Yeah, you can choose which box you want. A good idea to get rid of cheap stuff you can't sell.

I think it is possible to win an iPad or something lol.

I might try one more time and that's it lol.

Btw, I sent you a message on your #steemwashere video about confirming your location but you still haven't replied to it. Hopefully you can check it out. I am trying to verify the location so I can find the altitude.

Fuck I totally forgot it dude sorry.
Gonna verify the altitude today or tommorow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50