Bought A Mystery Box In China. What's Inside It?

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Yo

Some company in China started rolling out these "Lucky Boxes" around the country and I first heard about it from another China Vlogger. I never knew these existed in my city but as I finished shopping inside a mall, I noticed the same vending machine that I saw in his video.

I knew I had to try this at least once out of curiosity to see what prize I could get inside mine. Watch the video to find out.

I also released a FREE new eBook for anyone that wants to come to China. I think this is a must have

dose of China

CLICK HERE

Also check out my Steem Graphics Pack Here to add high quality graphics to your blog posts!

Thanks for reading & watching


Recent Posts


My Student Bought Me Dessert From JAPAN
Making Japanese Sushi Out of CANDY
How Do I Learn Mandarin Chinese?
White Boy Roams Around Taipei, Taiwan
Why Mainland China is Better Than Taiwan!
Finally got me some Japanese food in China...
Donating My Old Clothes in China
Everyone Can Participate in the #SteemWasHere Challenge!
Teaching ESL in Mainland China vs Taiwan


Kenan.png


Social Media


Website: http://SimplyElated.com


Instagram: https://instagram.com/KenanQHD
Twitter: https://twitter.com/KenanQHD
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@kenanqhd
MeiPai: @柯南QHD
Weibo: @柯南QHD


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Seems like a perfect way for a company to unload unsold or overpriced products.

I'm not really a fan of vending machines myself, I've been screwed far too many times.

Good luck with future attempts.

Its actually a genius idea. Probably the easiest way to get rid of inventory that people wouldnt have bought otherwise. I probably wont try this again. Maybe one more time...

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha I heard on the radio there’s “cursed” mystery boxes on eBay and people pay heaps for one! Now that’s more interesting but also scary lol... one guy put an emv? Machine on it to test for paranormal activity

Posted using Partiko iOS

I guess it's a fair deal but c'mon man, a make-up?Hahaha.
It feels like gambling dude, trying to get something better everytime and you also get to choose wich box?Pure gambling but fun one.

You should try once more dude, are they giving away any special prizes?

Yeah, you can choose which box you want. A good idea to get rid of cheap stuff you can't sell.

I think it is possible to win an iPad or something lol.

I might try one more time and that's it lol.

Btw, I sent you a message on your #steemwashere video about confirming your location but you still haven't replied to it. Hopefully you can check it out. I am trying to verify the location so I can find the altitude.

Fuck I totally forgot it dude sorry.
Gonna verify the altitude today or tommorow.

Pretty fascinating but your video stops at 13 seconds and goes no farther

I tried hosting the video myself on IPFS and experienced that problem too but when I checked now, it was working. I am not sure if it was a problem on my end or slow due to IPFS. I decided to upload it again through dtube and it is working much better and has 240p and 480p as well. Try watching it now.

Posted using Partiko Android

这个和赌博机类似的感觉,你运气看来还可以呀~

哈哈 是的。你玩儿过吗?

Posted using Partiko Android

没有玩,我对我的运气没有什么信心!

We have these all over Taiwan. I was attracted by the opportunity to win an iPad one time and spent USD6.5 on a box. Won a crappy mobile phone case worthy probably USD0.5 and it didn't even fit my phone!!!

Its hit and miss. Thats how they make a profit. Were you able to watch my video?

Posted using Partiko Android

Not yet as I'm out and about but I will check it out when I get in, am intrigued to see what you got

Oh. man I have to find one of these in Hangzhou!

Check the mall bro

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Interesting

Sure is yo

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54