You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My impressions on food here in Da Nang.

in #dtube5 years ago

I wouldn't recommend sea food at Vietnam! I have read a lot of negative things about their oceans and rivers being polluted etc. I am sure there are some legit fish restaurants though, just be careful . Hehehe!
Have fun exploring the world bro!

Sort:  

Lucky for the sealife I am not a seafood master hahaha. I will back in Bangkok Wednesday and then hopefully back to Myanmar at the end of Feb. Are you in Barcelona yet? Got your surgical facemask? I am seeing people buy them by the box load here.

Nah, not yet. If things go according to the plan I am gonna move there around April!
No surgical masks yet and I hope I won't need them bro! No news about people being infected by "Coronavirus" here in Greece!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41