You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Skate on the Spot #2 "Crazy day"

in #dtube5 years ago

You killed it bro.
Halfcab manual 180 out and sex change out were insane for real.
You could try a boardslide to manual to bs lip at the end of the curb?
I 'll send you one Steem if you do this.
Is that a challenge?

Sort:  

Of course I can try it, but now I will be a month, in another state, but I promise that in what is again in my house, it will be the first thing I try, it really sounds super cool, yesterday I made boardslide fs to manual, but not I can upload the videos the same day I record them, the internet is bad, and the light goes off for almost 4 hours, brother, but I accept the challenge, I like the challenges hahaha greetings brother, let's continue learning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89