Steemonboarding will give 11.000 SP to the community that onboards most users✌ Our time to shine @Steemskate family

in #dtube5 years ago


You read correct.

@Steemonboarding will give 11k SP to the winning community of "Operation Mass Adoption" contest.

It's our time to shine @Steemskate family.
Just bring a couple of your friends on Steem and let's all together win this HUGE price.
Can you imagine @Steemskate with a standar $0.2 upvote?I sure can.
So let's all talk to our skater friends and convince them to join us.

There are more prizes for individuals that will onboard the most people but I focus more on our awesome community.
Contest link :

https://steemit.com/contest/@steemonboarding/contest-or-operation-mass-adoption-or-2-000-steem-in-prizes

Sorry for the bad video and edit quality.I left my main camera at home so I did everything through my potato smartphone.

Thank you all for watching and supporting me and let's dominate this contest @Steemskate family.
Have a great weekend.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Let's do this everybody.
Resteemed by @Steemskate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31