You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CALLING NEW STEEMIANS - I need your help PLEASE SHARE your recent SIGNING UP experience with me for chance to WIN 1 STEEM! ALSO who will be my 500th subscriber!? =)

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Great idea mate.
I can help you with the greek d subtitles if you want so I can promote your video in Greece.

I remember waiting a couple of weeks back in January 20018.
I don't know how much time it takes to sign up now but I signed up my homie @papadog 2 weeks ago in under one minute via Steemconnect and I had to pay 3 steem plus the paid accounts don't have that +15 SP that Steemit gives you when you sign up so I gave my homie 20SP in order to comnent upvote etc.

Good to see you bought some cheap steem bro,it's goin up like crazy these couple of days.

Waiting for your reply bro.
Resteemed.
#SKATEFORLIFE

Sort:  

Yo brother! =)
That is very kind of you to offer, but I think I will make a new video something more specific soon and might hit you up for some translation skills then! =)

Yeah man I needed to buy some cos I was tripping how cheap it was and I wouldn't be able to forgive myself if it goes up loads and I passed up the chance of getting some for cheap!

Hope all is well with you mate! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49