Busting some Nollie Inward Heels for "Game of Steemskate" Week 13

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


What's up everyone?

Here is my entry for @Steemskate's "Game of @Steemskate" week 13.
This week trick is the almight "Nollie Inward Heel, one of my personal favourites.
I've been doing this trick for years and I just love it.

By the way, I chose a weird song for today's vlog.
I don't know why, I just liked how the Nollie Inward Heel was spinning with this tune lol.
The song is Letter Box by Promises
Enjoy

Thank you all for watching and supporting me guys and check out @steemskate, our awesome skateboarding community on Steem Blockchain for more skateboarding content.
Much love and stay safe!

Find me Here

P1nnPUkSmoNUKb4TPeqQKoypeKJsLYTRBqQF72wfANTunXZ1b76cz3M1fqUPbkt2eoroy7SK4yHFZ6i2P31pX3BuSvikPE2gw62iyT6q8Ntow9rzsPxgEjcra4Y77nUnH2qvhye9LBp5Js52HxiaAgZZD2FNpdNYXQkeYdY1ASxkiDvpULPnbnRhaoSzpq1u4mfZ8idAQeM3Z5vKLA28rMiDY.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you for participating.
Resteemed by @Steemskate.

Wish I could skate

Posted using Partiko Android

It is never too late to try my friend ;)

Would give it a try soon😀. Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Perfect.
Wish you good luck buddy and if you decide to upload skate content here use the tag #steemskate so we all skaters cans ee your post.

It's the must-use skate tag in Steem. Much love my friend

Posted using Partiko Android

Go brother, you do it too well, this week will be strong for me, that trick is too difficult for me, but I have to try and try my weakness is the nollie heelflip :(

I know you got it bro. You were saying the same thing for the Pressure flip but you landed it like a BOSS.
Plus there are some awesome prizes for the best Nollie Inward Heel this week ;).
Go get some brother!
Peace

I tried yesterday but just when I kick the heelflip I can't pick up my feet again, It is somewhat confusing, just as I try again at least once.

Bro the trick is to throw your foot at the side, not at the back like a nollie heelflip. It's a completelly different trick. Don't approach it with the nollie heel mentality.
I am sure you can do it G!

Sick bro thats beast!

Thanks yooooo.
You could ask a couple of guys from your team and participate in the next game of skate contest 👊👊

That would be sick 🔥🔥🔥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33