You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Busting some Nollie Inward Heels for "Game of Steemskate" Week 13

in #dtube5 years ago

Go brother, you do it too well, this week will be strong for me, that trick is too difficult for me, but I have to try and try my weakness is the nollie heelflip :(

Sort:  

I know you got it bro. You were saying the same thing for the Pressure flip but you landed it like a BOSS.
Plus there are some awesome prizes for the best Nollie Inward Heel this week ;).
Go get some brother!
Peace

I tried yesterday but just when I kick the heelflip I can't pick up my feet again, It is somewhat confusing, just as I try again at least once.

Bro the trick is to throw your foot at the side, not at the back like a nollie heelflip. It's a completelly different trick. Don't approach it with the nollie heel mentality.
I am sure you can do it G!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62931.58
ETH 3444.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50