Have you ever heard of the @Steemskate project?

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Due to bad weather and too much work , sadly I can't go out and film some skate vlogs like I usually do.

Instead , I thought of making this video to spread awareness regarding @steemskate.
Have you ever heard of @Steemskate?
Do you know what @steemskate is all about?
Do you know how many skate posts are uploaded on the Steem blockchain every week?

Check out my video above and all your questions will be answered.

Huge shoutout to everyone who supports this project and to every skater and artist that provides us with his awesome posts.
Have a good one my friends.

D5zH9SyxCKd9GJ4T6rkBdeqZw1coQAaQyCUzUF4FozBvW7eqsbhjm2a1rWND19BM5f615jk58hrysTVkHaqDCcUMXTA2Hhh2APgV9QioaankWArc9ugMTcF9muqTTZPC8aLnqB.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Outlook not so good

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Καλησπέρα, θα φτιάξει ο καιρός που θα πάει και θα ξαναρχίσεις να κάνεις αυτά τα υπέροχα κόλπα με το skate.... :))))

Σήμερα που έχει τέλεια μέρα δουλευω στο βρωμοπροποτζιδικο.
Περιμένοντας την άνοιξη φίλε μου.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks brother 💪💪💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54