Searching for street skate spots // Part #2

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


What's up everybody?

This is the continuation of yesterday's street skating vlog.
Today's episode starts with @medikalmike entertaining us and right after that we jump straight to skate business.

We tried skating the spot I showed you in Part #1 (link : https://steemit.com/dtube/@knowhow92/q5eig7ge ) but the spot was tough as fuck.
That didn't stop us to film some tricks though.
MVP was my homie @Papadog destroying the curb.This guys has all his tricks on lock for real.
His 50-50 and 5-0 grinds are insane.

Anyway, I won't write a lot today cause I am kind of busy doing @Steemskate reports and blogs.
Thank you all for watching and supporting me and check out @Steemskate for more skateboarding guys.
Peace.

Edit : @knowhow92
Music : Degiheugi - Qu'attendez vous de moi

GIF STEEMSKATE.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awesome.
Resteemed by @Steemskate.

Congratulations @knowhow92! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

brother I love all the videos you upload, I love that jacket, it has a lot of underground style hahaha cheers.

Hahahaha Thanks bro.
I love that jacket too man, so comfortable .
Cheers man, #SKATEFORLIFE

Posted using Partiko Android

I could not upload videos, the internet here in Venezuela is too slow brother.

Fuck bro, I wish you solve your problem fast.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70