Searching for street skate spots (Part #1)

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


What's up my friends?

Me and the crew decided that it was time to start searching for more spots in Ioannina city because we are filming for a new fTR crew full-length video.Filming tricks at the same spots is boring and not so creative.

@Alex jay called me and told me he saw a spot the other day but he couldn't take a closer look so we didn't know if it was skateable until we got there.
Spot is SICK.But unfortunately, weather had other plans.
Right after we cleaned the spot, a classic Spring rain shower started.

Lucky us, there is this abandoned miniramp at the same building complex.
Haven't skated this miniramp for a long time, so everybody was hyped to do so.

I tried a different editing approach this time not so focused on skateboarding but more on how we spent our afternoon while skating.Fun, laughs, bails and of course skate tricks.
This is part #1 of our skate session cause there were too many clips for one video and my 0.2 mbps upload speed was gonna take 24 hours if I edited all this footage in one edit.
Overall, a great day.Spending time with my crew is always priceless.

Thank you all for watching and supporting me my friends and if you want to see more skateboarding check out @steemskate.
Have a great weekend yo.
Peace.

Skaters : @knowhow92 , @alexjay , @medikalmike , @alexhris95
Filming : @alexhris95 , @knowhow92
Edit : @knowhow92
Music : John Cameron - Liquid Sunshine - 1973

GIF STEEMSKATE.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70