Request to Steem community 🙏 Let's help fellow Venezuelan #Steemskater @Davixesk8 buy a new skateboard

in #dtube5 years ago


Greetings to everybody.

I have a huge request to the community
Let's all help fellow Steemian @davixesk8 buy a new skate.

The situation in Venezuela is getting worse day by day and that of course doesn't affect rich people.Rich people always make more money when economic crisis hits a country.
People who are affected are people like @davixesk8 and that's where Steem comes in.

Let's all donate what we can to Davixe so he can buy a new board and do the one thing he lives for and that's skateboarding.

I am sure that all Steemskaters will help him as I am sure that everyone who can will too.

Thank you all for your time and as long as sites like Steem exist, bankers and politics can suck my d**k.Sorry for the bad language but that's the bitter truth.
Cheers and have a nice day.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

wow man, really, thank you for helping me, I value that with the soul, we are skateboarders and we really understand each other, as I managed to talk to you by instagram you could see how much you live, really thanks to you and all those who they can really help me, I thank them with my heart, my payment to you will be to destroy the streets and learn new tricks thanks to family steem. all will become my heroes.

No problem bro, fuck the current economic system.You want to skate and you will skate.That's all.
#SKATEFORLIFE dude

yo yo bro wish you best of luck keep tryharding for everything

I'm gonna head over and see his account! And do a few follows!

I'd love to help you and here is my invite for you all to come join the hustlers @theplayersclub

Definitely going to vote and see if we can get some positive things going for this guy!

We all need recognition! Thanks for promoting your friend!

Posted using Partiko Android

Great man, this is the type of replies I was waiting for.
Situation in Venezuela is tough and giving a helping hand to people who want to do what they love most is awesome.
Thanks for the support brother.

Of course. Got another steemian friend I throw votes at as well. Nice part about having so many accounts...

Well... If you are down and got discord let me know. Would love to teach you some tricks!

Posted using Partiko Android

We will be in touch man.
I'll try to find my discord pass cause I haven't logged in for some time now.

https://discord.gg/r73S2zH

Permenant invite to our @theplayersclub rally point and networking room.

I'm not exactly going to have the radioshow going for a while... So... Yeah totally welcome.

And @theplayersclub is a small group I got that's throwing votes towards real people and teaching them to grow their accounts! How to play the game.

I'm on the growth list for rocking this account and getting friends to help others and ourselves? Well hell yeah!

Love your little group. And skating is fun. Don't think I could do it anymore but once had a few boards!

Skate on and let's get steemskate going a bit to throw down support for skaters!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @knowhow92! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70