You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Request to Steem community 🙏 Let's help fellow Venezuelan #Steemskater @Davixesk8 buy a new skateboard

in #dtube5 years ago

wow man, really, thank you for helping me, I value that with the soul, we are skateboarders and we really understand each other, as I managed to talk to you by instagram you could see how much you live, really thanks to you and all those who they can really help me, I thank them with my heart, my payment to you will be to destroy the streets and learn new tricks thanks to family steem. all will become my heroes.

Sort:  

No problem bro, fuck the current economic system.You want to skate and you will skate.That's all.
#SKATEFORLIFE dude

yo yo bro wish you best of luck keep tryharding for everything

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55758.52
ETH 2348.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31