You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube Audio Quick Tips to Up Your Game

in #dtube7 years ago

Hey man @captainbob thank you so much for this video. I can see you use the info you gave in your own video as your quality is really clean. I have a quick question for you.

I have been trying to self-produce some music on my windows laptop but the quality is always coming out poor. I am using Audacity to produce the music. Do you know of any better tool that I could use on windows or do you have a tutorial on Audacity that could help?

Thanks in advance.

King Anima.

Sort:  

Most folks I know doing self production of music are using Adobe Audition. I personally haven't used it much because most of my work is in video, but I would suggest you have a look at it as a tool to help you. You should be warned that like all these tools, you have to invest some time to learn them and it can be quite time consuming haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31