DTube Gaming | Let's Play Portal Knights | Episode #2 - Cacti army

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey @DTube gang!

I'm excited for another gaming video on DTube - a one where sadly I kicked the bucket.

We're continuing with the looting in Portal Knights! The second desert themed island does not seem to be ...deserted. Monsters everywhere, even underground. That proved to be quite the shock for me. Cheeky rascals.

Will I prevail? Well yes, yes I will, but it will not be easy as my greed on rushing forward without being prepared is strong!

Stay cool,
Gatis/Kind Sir


Previous Episodes of Portal Knights:

1. DTube Gaming | Let's Play Portal Knights | Episode #1 - Why are slimes attracted to me?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02