DTube Gaming | Let's Play Portal Knights | Episode #1 - Why are slimes attracted to me?

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey awesome @DTube gang!

There is a game called Portal Knights - some say it's a survival semi-open world sandbox game, I say it's a game where I steal all the stuff. Crates? Mine. Workbenches? Mine. Street signs? Mine, mine, mine!

Oh and there's a lot of killing. There are hordes of innocent monsters running around minding their own business and I walk by and shower them with arrows. Archers rule supreme after all!

In short - I LOVE this game! It is so much fun. Try it!

Have a game in mind you want me play? Let me know, I'll make a list and will play some live on @DLive! ^^

Stay cool,
Gatis/Kind Sir


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I Love Portal Knights! I built the cutest house ever with an underground Cthulhu temple. Muahahaha! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87