Am I korean? Am I kazakh? Am I russian? The unknown story of koryo saram.

in #dtube5 years ago


This is a short video where I tell the story of my family. And there are many people like me about 500 000 people who lived in former USSSR. I am a third generation korean who speaks Russian and was born in Kazakhstan 😂


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

interesting story!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you!

Also speaks English with very good pronunciation. =)

Thank you so much!!!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99