You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bad RV / Good Life

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Great video! My husband @ray4u is originally from that area! We just started Steemit, and we were searching YouTube for tips and tricks, and one of your video's popped up. It was so informative, and I just wanted to say thank you!

Sort:  

Yayayaayay Kimmie. So rad you and your husband both got on Steemit. My wife have been loving it. Honestly I never vlogged or posted on social media until steemit. Now I'm deep into crypto and the whole space. It really changed things. I hope you guys enjoy it. haha just upvoted you to 40. that's rad.
Good luck

Thanks for getting me to 40! Awesome! I got all excited :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60181.64
ETH 2539.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46