Bad RV / Good Life

in #dtube7 years ago


A quick trip in Chug. We named our RV chug because of how he goes up hills. Chug chug chug.
Sometimes we cheer as he climbs slow.
Here we head to San Francisco, California for a quick tour of the city.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great video! My husband @ray4u is originally from that area! We just started Steemit, and we were searching YouTube for tips and tricks, and one of your video's popped up. It was so informative, and I just wanted to say thank you!

Yayayaayay Kimmie. So rad you and your husband both got on Steemit. My wife have been loving it. Honestly I never vlogged or posted on social media until steemit. Now I'm deep into crypto and the whole space. It really changed things. I hope you guys enjoy it. haha just upvoted you to 40. that's rad.
Good luck

Thanks for getting me to 40! Awesome! I got all excited :-)

I love your video!

Thanks andreaa. Cheers

@happymoneyman you made great video i like the lovely pictures it so amazing i wish that you get more happy life :)

ChugVenture is life's adventure. Dtube tour of the US in the works?

The huntsman! Great vlog here brother! Love your positivity! Look forward to more of your vlogs in the future. Have a great day!

Cheers Bitdollar. Yea, the huntsman has been a blast. gets better gas mileage than my daily driver

It is awesome to be able to travel around like that. Wish it was as doable here in Canada. Glad you guys are having fun exploring! :)

Chug on! :) Alcatraz..wow. I've never done that. Interesting I'd bet..but creepy?

yea, we didn't go on this trip, but i went few years ago. I sat in one of the dark solitary confinement cells and shut the door. it was pretty creepy for sure.

Wow looks like a great adventure you had so lovely video great pics in that :D because i am happy ;)

cheers blazing. happy sunday

I love the nickname :))
You were pretty under the radar with this adventure, I guess you wanted some time to disconnect.
Do you drive with the tarp on? :)))

haha we go no tarp.yea, we unplugged a little lately to get away from the screen.

Awesome!! I'm originally from Yuba City, CA and REALLY miss driving up and down the coast. I learned to surf in Pacifica and used to have campfires on the beaches at Big Sur. I really miss the people and sea food there!!!!!

Hey Ray4u that's rad. I learned to surf in santa cruz. the coast from sc to sf is amazing. I love that drive. Cool to hear you are from the same area. Cheers

Yeah!! Small world!

Hey @happymoneyman, just wanted to let you know that I nominated you take part in the 7 day Black and White Challenge in my last post.

appreciated my friend. I've been bogging on my posting lately. This may be a nice jumpstart. Cheers.

hi! maybe some day you want to travel to Turkey, i can help you.
(i like your hat.! when you reach 70 can you send me pls =) )

Oh how fun. Actually I've always wanted to see Turkey. I had a friend at work who went every year and told me how lovely it was. I'll go someday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44