You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Altered States of Freewrite - Spoken Word Fiction

in #dtube6 years ago

Very good and great idea to tie them all together under one theme. I've only participated in the 5 minute write once, but will do again and perhaps collect all in a mini-anthology as you have here?

Sort:  

Yeah it's a great way to go if you want to stretch yourself @kimberlylane. Keeping a coherent narrative between prompts can be a challenge but it is a lot of fun. This is not the end of this series, and I will definitely do another reading once I have finished it up. I think I'm about half way through when I consider what I've got planned for the character but this is the joy of the freewrite, the prompt can take you off in unexpected directions. Thanks for checking out my authors reading :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34