Beautify Steemit #4: My Ponytails with Star face jewelry! 我的双马尾五角小星星水钻美妆分享

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hi there, my beloved Steemit community! O(∩_∩)O

Welcome to the next part of my Beautify Steemit series again, I am so happy because it seems like it's already 4th part of our Beautify series. This makes me very excited.❤️

As you must have known by now, I am really keen on make-ups and face jewelry in general and I can't really wait to share the next post with you. Finally have I made a decision to update face jewelry posts on regular basis. If you like it, you are more than welcome to take a look and participate in our discussions!

Hi,亲爱的steemit小伙伴们,我是@kikima,又到了Beautify Steemit时间了,算这期应该是第四期了吧,哈哈,kiki本人平时喜欢化妆,自从迷上了化妆+水钻的这个模式后,就根本停不下来啦,我会定期陆续更新我的水钻化妆贴系列的,欢迎有空常来看看哈!

Today I am going to introduce you to my Star face jewelry concept.

It's very colorful and usually makes quite an impression on other party-goers. This model of face jewelry is aimed at sticking it around your eyes, which changes your look a lot and definitely makes you stand out of the crowd on every party you may think of!

今天的主角是这个是星星水钻贴,七彩镭射款式,非常适合贴在眼睛周围,俏皮又不失可爱哈!✨✨✨
IMG_7993.jpg

If your goal is to look more cute and younger, you can combine it with double ponytail hairstyle. Doesn't it go along well with each other? Cute!❤️I love it 😊

😆为了配合这个星星水钻帖,我特别扎个双马尾,绝对是扮嫩的法宝!满足了我的中年少女心❤️
10.pic_hd.jpg

Don't forget to wear a small, colorful scarf. This combination of face jewelry presented here mixed with well-chosen scarves gives this unique retro feel. I love retro style soooo much!

加个彩色小方巾做个复古造型也不错!kiki个人非常喜欢复古style!
2.pic.jpg

Don't forget to check out my five-pointed Star face jewelry make-up tutorial video on dTube! It can't be missed! ^_^

最后关于这款五角星水钻粘贴化妆教程视频放在Dtube上,大家有兴趣一定要看看哈!我还会陆续更新化妆帖的,我们下期见哈!😘
cover.jpg

See you next time 😘

签名档4.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

多才多艺又百变。

我可以说我刚刚苦逼加班回到家里嘛~~~~(>_<)~~~~。。。
哈哈我都一个星期没更新博客了~~~

Cool! Def Upvoted! Check out my account as well and upvote if you like it too!

好可爱。我很喜欢你。

O(∩_∩)O哈哈~谢谢哈 @fangcan888

真美!

O(∩_∩)O哈哈~谢谢✨

Love your ponytail. You remind me of Pocahontas.

This looks so cute, I want to try it too!💖

I will bring some face jewelry to bangkok at next month , Lets make up together :)

你是我见过的最会打扮的女孩子,被迷住了,哈哈哈……

还有你的签名动图,很有趣。

哈哈,O(∩_∩)O谢谢,那就有空常来坐坐,
化妆是爱好,平时喜欢化妆打扮玩,所以就干脆写点帖子分享啦

hi my best friend

Congratulations @kikima! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97