Gym workout today

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello everyone here's a a few clips I put together of my workout today at the gym I really enjoy working out I always push it the limit if you need any help or advice I will do my best to help you


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (11.90%)
Summoned by @kggymlife
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Join here bro..
this program can boost our income on steemit, so great..
https://old.steemfollower.com/?r=20184

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice gym video, mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88