You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About Leaving and Missing the DTube Train | dreamvlog #23 [DTubeDaily]

in #dtube6 years ago

Yes the game has been upped, but never forget people stick around for the person, but what they're creating. No matter what happens, never lose sight of who you are and what you WANT to create.

I'm glad DTube gave you some love on this video, because a lot more people need to see this!

Have a good one.

LiveYourDreamathon is complete for me now haha

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words Kevin. And yeah, I guess I’m that kind of person who just regurarly needs to see that my work has an effect but of course you won’t get this everywhere. But it always gives me that huge motivation boost and I want to do this.
Thank you for watching all this stuff after your journey. I hope you enjoyed the “LiveYourDreamathon” haha :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63