My New Everyday Routine #Learning 📚 | Vlog #268

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

Got to make use of everyday we have on here. Education is the key and I'm slowly learning more about crypto, stocks, and investments.

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #SteemOn

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #267 - A Beautiful Sunset at Brighton Beach

Vlog #266 - Showing Another Kevin Lee Around Melbourne

Vlog #265 - Why I Prefer Making DTube Videos Sometimes

Vlog #264 - My Viewing Habits Has Changed. Has Yours?

Sort:  

Bro, you should listen to the book, "The richest man in Babylon" That thing will get you pumped to get out of debt. I have the same goals this year so I'm just hustling my ass off making party favor boxes.

I've tried listening to the audiobook. It's hard to get through. Guess I'll give it another go.

You a fan of Dave Ramsey?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, I like to listen to him in the car with the wife. LOL. That audio book is like listening to the lord of the rings. lol

I made it through to the 7 cures. Then the audiobook lost me haha

Posted using Partiko Android

I am happy to hear you are taking time out of each of every day to learn. So important to stay a lifetime student. Dave Ramsey gives great money management advice. He says a lot of negative things about bitcoin, but i credit this to his ignorance and the fact that he is a baby boomer

I actually enjoy seeing their point of view on it. I think it was kris krohn or Dave Ramsey that said the only thing to truly invest is property as it has a physical usage that grows over time.

Crypto is super disruptive but interesting to watch harvest. Things like the lightning network is truly bridging the gap to using it as an everyday currency even more.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

You are the fee to my cof

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @kevinli!

You just got a 1.48% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38