You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My New Everyday Routine #Learning 📚 | Vlog #268

in #dtube5 years ago

Bro, you should listen to the book, "The richest man in Babylon" That thing will get you pumped to get out of debt. I have the same goals this year so I'm just hustling my ass off making party favor boxes.

Sort:  

I've tried listening to the audiobook. It's hard to get through. Guess I'll give it another go.

You a fan of Dave Ramsey?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, I like to listen to him in the car with the wife. LOL. That audio book is like listening to the lord of the rings. lol

I made it through to the 7 cures. Then the audiobook lost me haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68643.75
ETH 3779.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67