You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator Comment Contest Winners! (So many of them!)

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Thanks a lot @fitinfun, this is indeed great news for starting the year. I've followed fitinfunfood as you requested and would like to inform you that I included you on my autovoter list after bumping into you through you contest. Thanks once more for fulfilling your promise.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You got to me even before I gave you the news! Thank you so much for entering my contest and for putting me on your autovoter for fitinfun (I think). And big congrats on getting into qurator. You certainly deserve it @ketcom.

Lol, your 'I think' comment is funny. You can check all you post since 2 days ago. My upvotes come around the 15 minutes mark on every @fitinfun post.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much @ketcom. This means the world to me. You are awesome and I have you on my list to add back I'm full but my other accounts are not.

Thanks my dear, you are doing a great job and worth the support of big whales so that you can impact more people.

Posted using Partiko Android

@fitinfun, great news for me today and I just thought I should share it with you, my post https://steemit.com/actifit/@ketcom/actifit-ketcom-20181231t195233054z was mentioned on @qurator post that was released 25 minutes ago. Thanks again for introducing me to @qurator. You are great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90