You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Worst Cat Video Ever

in #dtube6 years ago

You asked why cats love keyboards so much... Well, everyone knows that cats exist halfway in the natural world and halfway in another dimension. In a certain way, the same goes for the internet, right? And without cat videos, the whole computer industry would collapse. So, cats and keyboards have a special connection. That's science!

Sort:  

You have a point there Miss... :D

Hey Lynds', there's this Japanese guy who trained his Cats, but he had an unfair advantage: He's a sushi chef.

That was pretty cool, especially with him in the kitchen, Scratcherlina is always stalking me whenever I am in there cooking, now I know to just let her have a little smell.

Same goes for technical manuals. Whenever I tried to look up torque specs for head bolts, my cat would already be on it; ..litterally!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53