You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Yeti's Perspective #365: 1 Year Of DAILY vlogging on Dtube!!

in #dtube5 years ago

I’m honored that you mentioned me in your 365th vlog @freedompoint. It’s been a blessing to see you grow into the man God created you to be. Each of your messages are powerful and impactful and this community is better off for having you involved on a consistent basis. Congrats man and keep on doing what you’re doing. Love ya. -Ken

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Dang man, you are amazing. Thank you for the uplifting comment and continued support. I am blessed that I have gotten to know you in the physical world, not just digital. There are big things ahead, and I am glad we can share it! Be well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44