One Yeti's Perspective #365: 1 Year Of DAILY vlogging on Dtube!!

in #dtube5 years ago


I did it! Challenge complete! Stacie D (@freedomtowrite) challenged me to do a daily vlog everyday for a year. Today is number 365!

I want to thank some people that have really impacted this last year. Thank you @captainbob, @dnews, @frostyamber, @zainenn, @kenmelendez, @bowentroyer, @thefarmerswife, @papa-pepper, @snook, @goldendawne, @steemcafe. This is just to name a few. Each has helped and encouraged me along this part of my journey.

I want to thank Steemit. They have created a way for me to share my ideas and earn!

I want to thank @dtube for sure. They have supported my vlogs for a long time. Their support has impacted my experience and my family.

So now what?!

So now....I keep vlogging. I keep waking up with new ideas. I keep growing.

We are going to be focusing alot of time on Global Homestead Collective. We have co founded this self reliant community, and it is blooming. In a few short weeks we should be revealing our new website/front end. It is on the Steem blockchain, and will allow like minded individuals to connect, share, and encourage one another. We should be showcasing our site in Austin in April at the Global Block Builders Conference.

Check out both communities....

Join us on discord at Global Homestead Collective

Check out the upcoming Global Blockbuilders Conference

Again, I thank you all for your support, and as always....

Be well. Be encouraged. Be radical.

https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I’m honored that you mentioned me in your 365th vlog @freedompoint. It’s been a blessing to see you grow into the man God created you to be. Each of your messages are powerful and impactful and this community is better off for having you involved on a consistent basis. Congrats man and keep on doing what you’re doing. Love ya. -Ken

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dang man, you are amazing. Thank you for the uplifting comment and continued support. I am blessed that I have gotten to know you in the physical world, not just digital. There are big things ahead, and I am glad we can share it! Be well.

That is an awesome achievement @freedompoint. I was thinking you might take the opportunity to take day 366 off - but sounds like you will be back on it! Well Done and look forward to seeing the content from the block builders contest.

I thought about taking a break haha. Maybe. I do love vlogging though.

Wow great you have reached 365 blog really excellent.Go ahead friend

I'm so proud of you!! You inspire me daily! ❤❤😙

Thank you! Without you there would have been no challenge!

Congratulations! I wish I could be as consistent!

Yeah! Thank you. Just do it. Design a way to make it fit into your day easily. It will flow! Be well.

Congrats bro!! I do remember the early days :)
Did you look at the first videos and see the vast improvment!? That kind of consistency always brings a lot of growth.

Thank you! Yes sometimes. I look back and just smile. I am not saying I am all polished now, but it feels like it is a far way feom the beginning haha. There are big things coming.

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOT!!!!!!!!!!!!

You did it!!! :D and did it your way!!
this made me so happy to see!

Thank you @snook! I appreciate all the support you have given me this past year!!

Big time man! Congrats on a huge milestone! I've seen your stuff around and finally figured I definitely had to stop by and congratulate you on this. Keep up the great work!

Thank you! Thank you for coming to check out my vlog. I hope you keep coming back! Be well.

Today is the day! Awesome man, congratulations on the achievement! This life is worthless without others to share it with. I always appreciate your words, thank you for the shoutout! I'll check discord, I have been out of the loop for a bit. Been having my own trials and tribulations.

Thank you man. Trials and tribulations...bummer. I appreciate you and your support. Be well.

Nothing is impossible, the word itself says "I'm possible!"

Hey congrats man on making it 1 year!!! Here is to the next year of thoughts, ideas, and community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79