BollyX Pre-Class Intructions

in #dtube6 years ago


Performing the pre-class intro is a key piece of the BollyX Instructor Certification Program.

Today was my first attempt at performing the instructions and I feel I did a pretty decent job. Always room for improvement and looking forward to holding classes in the Spring!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

STEP 2: DONE

You are definitely on track @kenmelendez and I can see that you will bring a lot of passion, energy and enthusiasm to your BollyX classes.

Is that room the part of the gym that you mentioned last week?

I'd love to see your BollyX classes rolling at full speed 😊

Yes, it is a local rock gym near my home that has a group exercise room. Classes will be high energy and high intensity and will last 30-50 minutes each.

That makes me really happy @kenmelendez - Keep going!

P.S. I look forward to more of your updates about this on the Steem blockchain 😊👍

Yes ... I always hope you can do it very well. Success for you, coach Ken.

.

Cool. You should be a good bollyx dancer by the time you are done😄. @kenmelendez.

Best offluck @kenmelendez sir.u r post contain good knowledge for other.

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Little bit warmup detail for bollyX dance thats good .

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81