You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Thing To Change On DTube...

in #dtube6 years ago

Totally agree, Pete. I am located in China and DTube doesn't work that well for me (it has gotten much better though) due to my internet. I'd love to be able to upload videos at a certain time and then choose when to make it public. The same can be said about Steemit as well. For someone without a huge following, timing is very important in order to get noticed by someone with SP and can make a difference between earning hundreds of dollars and just a few cents.

If we have the unlisted option, then I could upload at a time the internet is working well and then actually publish it at whatever time I want.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50