You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✈️ Dtube Adventures: Follow along on my trip to Asia with @ramengirl @acromott & @threebagsfull! (Korean & Japanese translation inside) ✈️

in #dtube7 years ago

Hello from Japan! I heard about the meetup in Japan!
I live in north part of Japan and I have to work that day, so I probably can not make it but February 5th, we have world known festival called Sapporo snow festival! I highly recommend you to see them XD
If you do please let me know! I wanna meet you up there :) I go there every year, it's truly awesome!

Sort:  

awww I arrive Feb 7th! Maybe we can meet up another time :)

ah ok! I am looking forward to meet you one day!
Just wanna let you know that the sapporo snow festival lasts for one week from Feb 5th, they have light up show etc, so I really hope one day you and your husband can come see it :)
It will be life time exprience :)

QmcV64nHkXYL4ZRvPFxsU1rsWQoj3dTdEwKkDve7kDbN9i.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46