✈️ Dtube Adventures: Follow along on my trip to Asia with @ramengirl @acromott & @threebagsfull! (Korean & Japanese translation inside) ✈️

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hi Friends! I am so excited to announce that it is less than a week before @threebagsfull @acromott and @ramengirl all head out to meet each other in Thailand, Japan and Korea! I cannot wait for you to be a part of this epic adventure and I look forward to meeting all of the Japanese and Korean Steemanians. We are going to have an epic time together.

I will be making daily Vlogs while I am abroad so you can also be a part of the fun! If there are any cool places you suggest we visit, please leave them in the comments below. See you in Asia!


Korean translation by @ramengirl

안녕 친구들! @threebagsfull @acromott@ramengirl을 모두 태국, 일본, 한국에서 만나기 일주일도 채 안남았다고 발표하게되어서 기쁩니다! 이 멋진 모험을 빨리 시작하고 싶어요! 한국과 일본커뮤니티의 모든 스티미안분들을 만나는것도 너무 기다려집니다. 우리는 함께 최고의 시간을 보낼 것 입니다. 해외에있는 동안 나는 매일 Vlogs를 찍을거에요. 그래서 여러분 또한 재미를 느낄수 있으실거에요! 우리가 방문하면 좋겠는 멋진 곳이 있다면, 아래의 코멘트에 남겨주세요. 아시아에서 만나요!


Japanese Translation by @ramengirl

こんにちは! @threebagsfull @acromott@ramengirlを皆んなタイ、日本、韓国で会うまで一週間ものこってないから嬉しいです。日本と韓国のコミュニティの皆んなさんを会えるのもとても楽しみにしています。最高の時間を過ごせましょう。 旅行中毎日Vlogsを撮るつもりですので、皆んなさんも楽しむことができます。私たちが訪問すればいい素敵なところがある場合は、下のコメントで残してください。アジアで会いましょう!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Cheer Up! 많은 사람들이 이 포스팅에 관심을 갖고 있나봐요!

  • from Clean STEEM activity supporter

enjoy your life and whole of 2018

wow, nice one. I am sure that it will be an amazing experience...Hey, I am hypnotised by your big smile!!! keep it up...

aww good to hear from you! :) It should be a lot of fun! :)

I agree..write me on steemit chat when you are free..wish you more success.

Hello from Japan! I heard about the meetup in Japan!
I live in north part of Japan and I have to work that day, so I probably can not make it but February 5th, we have world known festival called Sapporo snow festival! I highly recommend you to see them XD
If you do please let me know! I wanna meet you up there :) I go there every year, it's truly awesome!

awww I arrive Feb 7th! Maybe we can meet up another time :)

ah ok! I am looking forward to meet you one day!
Just wanna let you know that the sapporo snow festival lasts for one week from Feb 5th, they have light up show etc, so I really hope one day you and your husband can come see it :)
It will be life time exprience :)

QmcV64nHkXYL4ZRvPFxsU1rsWQoj3dTdEwKkDve7kDbN9i.jpg

Enjoy your life!

You're so lucky to have this trip :D! I'm a little jealous haha, enjoy your trip

heheh! You can live vicariously through my blogs! ;)

That's true haha... But still... I can't taste all the tasty food you will have

Okay okay... I'll eat double portion to help out :P

Haha that sounds like a plan

so fucking jealus... ughhhhh sooooon!!!

Hehe we will do a US trip with you! ❤️

what a good positive post! thanks, I even got very excited. more of this in the news.

Savor the journey of life. That's one of the best feeling we can have. I hope you enjoy your travel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63270.29
ETH 3464.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51