You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: River Thames Cold Therapy | Starting Something Kooky on Twitter to Raise Awareness for Mental Health + Steem + Crypto

in #dtube5 years ago

hahahah that video is the bomb @redrica ! The truth is, I think most people have experienced some darkness in their lives, and once those feelings have snuck upon you, they will always be lurking in the corner of your brain ready to come back again. It is good of you to get the awareness going, because what I always find weird: there is a doctor for nearly every body part, but when it comes to mental issues all of a sudden the option reduce a lot, which isnt fair...

I am liking the idea of @cryptocurator of the Steemit cold water challenge... I have a Swiss glacier water river in front of my door that also screams this, but uhhhh...i dont want to be on the video of freezing my ass off :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52