You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏅 Sister Dtube Olympics #3 with @polebird: Testing Endurance 🏅

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Hi! I totally remember that moment. It was actually the first time a whale found me by chance! :) It a lot of hard work, but fun! Making friends with your community will help you succeed! :) I have learned so much from my steemit friends and I feel so grateful to have met each one of them. Feel free to find me on chat if you ever have any questions ❤️

Sort:  

Great i will reach out to you on chat on my next post. Because sometimes i think my post can become better with some expierenced feedback! And still got some questions to get to Dtube! Would love a follow from u on steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47