❤️ Steemit Meetup in Japan and Korea! Join us! ❤️

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


(click on image above to see dtube video)

Hi friends! Today, I will be leaving for my flight to Thailand. I'm super excited to be reunited with @ramengirl. I have not seen her since the last Steemfest!

@acromott, @threebagsful, @ramengirl and I will be hanging with each other for the next 6 weeks. We are super excited for the trip as we are going to eat so much and meet so many amazing Steemanians.

We have two official Steemit meet ups set up by @ramengirl in Japan and Korea.

The first one will take place on Feb 10 in Tokyo, Japan. For more details check out @ramengirls post here

The second meetup will take place in Busan, Korea Feb 18th! This will be the FIRST meetup in Busan, ever! I am so excited to be a part of it. Special thanks to @ramengirl for setting this up. To learn more click here.



IMG_2682.JPG
love,
Karen


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Have a great journey Kaaaaren!!!!! :-))

yes is very good in japan and korea
Did you know that in my country everyone who trades or trades in digital currencies enters prison
It's Africa Haha

Oh wow. I had no idea. Keep safe please!

Funny enough, I am from Africa too, (Nigeria) and nothing like that

Dtube channel is very nice, i like this channel. personally i like japan country ,all the best......

I can't wait to visit Japan!

Nice post, I like ur passion for steemit, may God bless your work... I wish you safe trip

U are welcome

I will like you to guide me through, am new to steemit, and I don't know if there is any area which u can help me to grow... @karensuestudios

Hey great post!
I will really try to be there!

awesome! hope you guys have a good time in both place XD

always enjoy your videos and acroyoga. keep it up and mentioned you and partner in my first steemit intro post.thanks

Great - I just was at a meetup on Wednesday in Munich - it was awesome, hope yours will be as fine :)
If you wanna know what the german communiyt looks like, I posted a report about it earlier!
Way to go guys :)

Omg! I saw! So awesome! ❤️

Pos yang sangat bagus , saya suka dengan semangat anda...

Looks like you are going to have a blast with all your friends. Been away from your blog so it's glad to be back on it :). I think it's a type that you write 'we are going to eat so much fun' :P I keep making such typos too :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55