You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Major APPICS Update | APX Tokens, APX Power & Integrated Wallet!

in #dtube4 years ago

Wow, so glad this day finally came, Great job Appics team!! I am using the App on my Android Cell phone, When I click on "Power up" it just says "Coming Soon" and there is no slider and when I went to the App store it just let me Open it as I all ready have the App but nothing came up about "Updating!? anyways loving the app and looking forward to when its fully operational and my Tokens have been deposited from about 2 years ago. 👍❤ Upped 💯 and resteemed
GO APPICS, YOU GUYS ROCK, ITS GOING TO BE LEGENDARY!!


Sort:  

Hey Karen! Thank you for your support since the very beginning!
the android wallet is active but the power up/down slider is still being improved for android. However, tokens from our token distribution were sent out already staked, so already in appics power. You will only see this if you participated in the tokensale and confirmed your steem username early on, otherwise you'lll be part of the upcoming round of token distribution

Oh ok, thanks for the information, Go Appics!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I powered up APX in steem-engine wallet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88