"How I Make Money Flipping on eBay" - #HustleAndMotivatePodcast Episode #: 1

in #dtube5 years ago


Almost one year ago I heard that most millionaires had at least 7 streams of income. I knew that if I got one, I could get two, three -on and on until I had reached my goal of 7 streams. I began consuming a lot of "side hustle" content as I searched for a new stream of income. After listening to a Gary Vee episode and watching a view garage talk videos, I decided to give the garage flipping a shot. On Nov 30th 2018 I released this episode. At the time I made this first episode I was about two months in to eBay flipping. I began this podcast as an audio blog to document my journey. My business currently makes $30k+ in revenue every month.
Hope my hustle motivates you!

I named this podcast after the late great Nipsey Hussle who passed just months after I started producing episode. He was a huge inspiration for me and his album Victory Lap was and is the soundtrack to my hustle. #TMC

Visit us on anchor or any major streaming platform to listen this podcast and the rest of my catalog.

Listen to #HustleAndMotivatePodcast: http://www.anchor.fm/HustleAndMotivate

Try These Streams of Income:
Earn $100 Taking Surveys: https://bit.ly/2W1OPJW


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

That's really good information. I actually recommend folks to check websites like www.onlinesales.expert out on scaling eBay. I started reading it and it actually helps out a lot. it kind of teaches u how to scale using like a "dirty trick" and can be very profitable.

I'll definetly check out your podcast too. Im trying to find ways to expand my eBay business and make more money.

One sad thing is that with the coronavirus around, im not able to to get any import from china with major factory shut down. some of my distributors haven't replied to me yet which is worrying me about my own buisness and general economy as a whole.

Hi. Thank you. After growing my current eBay dropshipping store to six figures, I tried to move over to Shopify but it the corona virus hurt my business as well. Literally the week I started the store China started quarantining. A few hundreds down the drain. -- However, we just have to be patient. Things will open up again... unless this is the beginning of the zombie apocalypse.

Congratulations @kareemac! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57