You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "How I Make Money Flipping on eBay" - #HustleAndMotivatePodcast Episode #: 1

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

That's really good information. I actually recommend folks to check websites like www.onlinesales.expert out on scaling eBay. I started reading it and it actually helps out a lot. it kind of teaches u how to scale using like a "dirty trick" and can be very profitable.

I'll definetly check out your podcast too. Im trying to find ways to expand my eBay business and make more money.

One sad thing is that with the coronavirus around, im not able to to get any import from china with major factory shut down. some of my distributors haven't replied to me yet which is worrying me about my own buisness and general economy as a whole.

Sort:  

Hi. Thank you. After growing my current eBay dropshipping store to six figures, I tried to move over to Shopify but it the corona virus hurt my business as well. Literally the week I started the store China started quarantining. A few hundreds down the drain. -- However, we just have to be patient. Things will open up again... unless this is the beginning of the zombie apocalypse.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57